We made it really easy to move many student profiles at once for easy year to year account management!
-
Go the "My Students" page on your teacher dashboard.
-
Select all or select the students you'd like to move by checking the box next to their name.
-
Click the purple "Transfer selected students" button.
-
Select the class you'd like to move them to and choose "Transfer Students".


You can use this same method to delete students.
